您在酒桶交易市場中的專業指南

我們是 CASK TRADE

Cask Trade 的原桶買賣方式別樹一幟,以與眾不同想法營運。我們團隊的行業經驗合共逾百年,對酒的專注和鍾愛無可置疑。您的原桶並不是商品,而是值得被悉心照料的威士忌。

我們提供不同價格和升值潛力的烈酒,以滿足各類型需要。我們定期更新庫存,包括來自蘇格蘭90多間蒸餾廠的威士忌,當中的容量、酒齡、桶型各有不同,種類繁多,也包括波本威士忌、冧酒、干邑、愛爾蘭威士忌及新世界威士忌。我們建立的原桶交易平台公開而靈活,讓您能以最緊貼的市價交易。

為何選擇 CASK TRADE?

我們擁有世界上最好的庫存清單,適合各種預算和投資目標。我們將幫助您品嚐適合您需求的完美威士忌或蘭姆酒,並在其熟成期內確保酒桶安全無虞。我們進行健康檢查、採樣和品嚐,以確保您的投資始終處於最佳狀態。沒有其他公司可以將這些程序開誠佈公,但我們一直堅持。

我們與其他同業的分別:

icon graphic

我們是庫存商,而不是中介人 - 全權擁有我們出售的原桶,提供 100% 的交易保證,而且從第一天起開始管理、採樣和控制質量。我們將您的酒桶視為威士忌,而不僅僅是商品。

icon graphic

世界最佳庫存清單 - 擁有不同年份及酒廠原桶威士忌和朗姆酒。我們不斷買入原桶,存貨清單會定期更新。

icon graphic

多種放售策略 - 我們為您提供最佳的放售策略:透過我們的拍賣平台 Auction Your Cask﹑讓我們回購﹑我們也可以代表您出售和裝瓶,或者您可以私下出售。

icon graphic

透明和安全 - 交易過程 100% 透明,無隱藏附加費。我們會為你辦妥所有擁有權轉讓手續及提供您的原桶資料。

icon graphic

總部位於英國 - 依據英國法例成立,完全合規並在英國稅務海關總署 (HMRC) 註冊。我們相信合法性會顧客帶來信任及安心。

如果您準備好與我們一起開始您的威士忌之旅,請立即註冊成為會員

 

如何投資威士忌

我們為交易和管理原桶威士忌提供了一個值得信賴的交易平台。作為這個領域的專家,我們能夠為私人和交易投資者提供稀有原桶。我們的客戶超過 50% 是獨立的裝瓶商,因此可以肯定地說,我們得到業界的信任,他們也是您的酒桶的最終目的地。

擁有合共 100 多年的行業經驗,這足以展現我們對酒液充滿熱情和與生俱來的熱愛——我們將您的酒桶視為威士忌,而不僅僅是一種商品。然後,當最終涉及到出售您的酒桶時,您有許多放售選項,過程既簡單又透明。

如何購買威士忌酒桶

1

首先,決定您是為了投資、興趣還是希望兩者兼得。

2

選擇適合您的酒桶。我們提供來自各間釀酒廠和不同類型和大小的酒桶。我們還提供從 1500 英鎊到超過 100 萬英鎊的投資組合。

3

一旦完成購買程序,您將收到正式文件,包括收據和擁有權證書。

4

您的酒桶將會被安全地儲存和熟成。所有威士忌酒桶都必須存放在英國稅務海關總署 (HMRC) 監管的保稅倉庫中,通常在釀酒廠。而每個酒桶在灌裝日期都獲分配一個編號,並有一份獨一無二的文件,稱為交付訂單 (Delivery Order),它會一直跟隨酒桶。

5

您可以裝瓶威士忌並隨時享用 - 或保留它,並在出售時賺取回報。這是您擁有的實體資產,接下來會發生甚麼由您作主。

認識我們的威士忌鑑賞專家

SIMON ARON

Cask Trade 創辦人

Simon 對美酒的熱愛與他在金融財務模型和基金管理方面的經驗相匹配。作為具 20 多年年資的威士忌收藏家,Simon 收藏了大量的酒桶和 1,000 多瓶威士忌。他為團隊帶來了豐富的經驗和富有感染力的熱情。他非常重視商譽,透過可靠的盡職調查和風險管理,令交易保持真實和透明。了解更多 Simon

LEE TOMLINSON

'The Trader'

多年來,Lee 已售出數千個優質威士忌酒桶。在過去的 10 年中,他一直與酒飲行業的頂級品牌合作,被認為是業內領先的酒桶採購和估價專家之一。了解更多 Lee

SIR COLIN HAMPDEN-WHITE

'The Keeper'

作為受大家尊敬的 Keeper of the Quaich,Colin 是電視節目 (The Three Drinkers – Amazon Prime) 和眾多播客的常客。他是世界威士忌獎和 IWSC 的評委。他還為《泰晤士報》、《金融時報》和《蘇格蘭人》撰寫有關威士忌的文章,而且還是一位屢獲殊榮的攝影師。了解更多 Colin

「Cask Trade 使購買威士忌酒桶的過程變得更清晰」

SIR COLIN HAMPDEN-WHITE

想了解更多?

下載我們的投資指南,您需要知道的一切一目了然

下載

將興趣轉化為收益——查看我們的投資者案例研究

查看更多

瀏覽我們獨一無二的線上酒桶拍賣網站

了解更多

Let’s talk whisky. Get in touch.

203 Linen Hall,
162-168 Regent Street,
London W1B 5TG

0203 7463030

info@casktrade.com

Your Expert Guide Through the Cask Spirit Marketplace

We are Cask Trade

At Cask Trade we do things differently. We are an extraordinary cask business.

Investing in a cask with us is a journey, and we’ll be there with you every step of the way, including when you are ready to cash in on your whisky.
 
We provide a moving marketplace for trading and handling cask whisky, and unlike our competitors, we don’t just sell, we buy it too. We own all our casks, and we’re not brokers, we’re stockists. It’s important to understand the difference. We own all the casks we sell, giving you not only a 100% transactional guarantee, but also the peace of mind that we will manage, sample and quality control from day one, giving your cask the care it deserves.

Why choose cask trade?

We have the best stock list in the world, with spirits for all levels of budget and investment goals. We’ll help you taste test the perfect whisky or rum for your needs, and keep the cask safe and secure during its life cycle. We perform health checks, samples and tastings to ensure your whisky is always in top condition. No other company can boast these credentials, and we stand by this.

What sets us apart from our competitors?

icon graphic

Stockists, not Brokers - We own all the casks we sell, giving you not only a 100% transactional guarantee, but also the knowledge that we will manage, sample and quality control from day one. We treat your cask as a whisky and not just a commodity.

icon graphic

World's Best Stock List - We have an unrivalled inventory of aged whisky and rum casks. As we are constantly buying and selling casks, our stock list rotates regularly, giving you a wide range of tastes and ages to choose from.

icon graphic

Multiple In-House Exit Strategies - We have the best in-house exit strategy options for you; Sell via our platform Auction Your Cask, let us buy it back, we can sell it on your behalf, bottle the cask, which we can also facilitate, or you can sell it privately.

icon graphic

Transparent & Secure - With nothing to hide, we pride ourselves on our transparency. Please feel free to visit us at our tasting room on Regent Street in London. From distillation to bottle, we can tell you the origin and history of liquid in your cask.

icon graphic

UK Based - Established under UK law and fully compliant and HMRC registered. We believe that compliance creates clarity, and understand that your cask needs to be with a reputable company.

If you are ready to start your whisky journey with us, register now to become a member.

 

CASK OWNERSHIP GUIDE

At Cask Trade, we provide a trusted marketplace for the buying and selling of cask whisky. As specialists in our field, we can offer access to rare casks, for private and trade investors. Over 50% of our clients are independent bottlers, so it’s safe to say we’re trusted by the industry, which ultimately will be the end destination of your cask.

With over 100 combined years in the industry, it's clear to see we have a passion and an innate love for the liquid - we treat your cask as a whisky and not just a commodity. Then, when it eventually comes to selling your cask, with a number of in-house exit options the process is easy and transparent.

HOW TO BUY A WHISKY CASK

1

First, decide whether you’re buying for growth, pleasure, or both.

2

Choose a cask, or casks, that suit you. We offer casks from a wide range of distilleries and of different types and sizes. We also offer portfolios ranging from £1500 to over £1m.

3

Once you have paid for your cask, you’ll receive the official documentation, including your receipt and Ownership Certificate.

4

Your cask will be safely stored and matured for you. All whisky casks must be stored in HMRC regulated bonded warehouses, often at the distillery. Each cask is assigned a number on the date of fill, and has a unique paper trail known as a delivery order which follows the cask through its life.

5

You can bottle your whisky and enjoy it at any time - or keep it, and enjoy the returns when you sell. You own a tangible asset, and what happens next is up to you.

Meet the Masters of WHISKY Appreciation

Simon Aron

Founder of Cask Trade

Simon’s love of a fine dram is matched only by his experience in financial modelling and fund management. As a whisky collector for over 20 years, Simon has acquired a large collection of casks along with 1000s of bottles of whisky. He brings a wealth of experience to the business, and infectious enthusiasm. His values are built on a reputation that includes, honesty, transparency, backed-up by solid due diligence and risk management. Find out more about Simon

LEE TOMLINSON

The Trader

Lee has sold thousands of quality whisky casks over the years. Having spent the last decade working with the top names in the drinks trade, he is regarded as one of the industry’s leading specialists for the sourcing and valuation of casks. Find out more about Lee

SIR COLIN HAMPDEN-WHITE

The Keeper

A respected Keeper of the Quaich, Colin is a regular guest on TV (The Three Drinkers – Amazon Prime) and numerous podcasts. He sits as a judge for the World Whisky Awards and the IWSC. He also writes about whisky for The Times, FT and The Scotsman, as well as being an award-winning photographer. Find out more about Colin

“The murky world of buying whisky casks is now clear with Cask Trade”

Sir Colin Hampden-White 

WANT TO FIND OUT MORE?

Download our Cask Ownership Guide, everything you need to know, in one place

DOWNLOAD

Turning passion into profit - read our investor case studies

Read more

Visit our unique, online cask auction site

Find out more

Let’s talk whisky. Get in touch.

203 Linen Hall,
162-168 Regent Street,
London W1B 5TG

0203 746 3030

info@casktrade.com