出售原桶威士忌

在過去,出售原桶往往是一項複雜的交易。在Cask Trade,我們提供多項放售策略,助您簡單而方便地變現資產。我們的拍賣網站讓私人原桶所有者、獨立的裝瓶商和大型酒業公司可以輕鬆快速地查看和購買您的原桶。

在過去,出售原桶往往是一項複雜的交易。在Cask Trade,我們提供多項放售策略,助您簡單而方便地變現資產。我們的拍賣網站讓私人原桶所有者、獨立的裝瓶商和大型酒業公司可以輕鬆快速地查看和購買您的原桶。

我們提供多個放售策略幫助您出售原桶,
助您在原桶放售中獲得最理想的回報。

Sellers guide

步驟 1

如果您的原桶儲存在Cask Trade,您可以簡單聯絡我們。我們會在文件中提供原桶的詳細資訊,並可以幫您為原桶定價以進行轉售,助您達成理想回報。如果你的原桶在另一家供應商存放,您只需要提供額外的資料。

步驟 2

如果您對價格感到滿意,您便可以選擇要出售的原桶。 您的原桶可以放在我們的原桶清單上。當我們收到價格或報價後便會立即轉發給您。我們的原桶拍賣網站 auctionyourcask.com 可作為您的原桶的第二個放售渠道。為了可更快捷地賣出,Cask Trade 也可以回購您的酒桶,或為你尋找新買家。

步驟 3

達成銷售協議後,您可以放心地將餘下的手續交給我們。 我們將會審慎調查及處理所有權的支付和轉讓。當完成交易後,Cask Trade 將會根據公司的條款及手續將成交金額轉帳給您。

    您可以通過以下表格提交您的原桶詳細信息,或致電0203 7463 030與我們聯繫。

    如果您還有疑問,不必擔心。我們會幫助您找到您需要的信息。

    您的姓名*:
    姓名
    酒廠*:
    蒸餾年份*:
    蒸餾日期 (如果已知):
    原桶信息
    尺寸:
    曾裝過什麼酒?
    使用度:
    ABV:
    原桶編號:
    酒精含量:
    原桶存放地
    原桶所有權:
    註釋:

    [mc4wp_checkbox]

    如果您對上述任何信息有疑問,請聯繫我們。.

Sell a cask today

In the past, selling casks has often been a complex transaction. At Cask Trade, we’re doing things differently to provide a simple, convenient way for you to realise your asset. Our auction site allows private cask owners, independent bottlers and larger drinks companies to view and purchase your cask quickly and easily.

In the past, selling casks has often been a complex transaction. At Cask Trade, we’re doing things differently to provide a simple, convenient way for you to realise your asset. Our auction site allows private cask owners, independent bottlers and larger drinks companies to view and purchase your cask quickly and easily.

We will help you sell your cask in a number of different ways. Get in touch and we will help you maximise profits from your cask sale.

Sellers guide

Step 1

If your cask is held with Cask Trade, you can simply get in touch. We’ll have the details of the cask on file, and we can help you price the cask for resale, maximising your return. If your cask is stored with another provider, we’ll just need a few extra details - if needed, we can help you gather this information.

Step 2

Once you’re happy with a price, you can choose your options for sale. Your cask(s) can be placed on our available cask list. Your anonymity is guaranteed, and we’ll relay price acceptance or bids to you as soon as we receive them. Our sister website auctionyourcask.com is a second outlet for your cask. For a faster sale, Cask Trade may also purchase your cask or match the cask with one of our trade clients.

Step 3

Once the sale has been agreed, we’ll take care of the rest. We will handle any due diligence and the payment and transfer of ownership. When the funds have cleared, Cask Trade will forward your funds to you, in line with the company’s terms and conditions.

Tell us about your cask & we’ll give you a quote

Don’t worry if you don’t have all the answers. Just tell us what you know and we’ll help you to figure out the rest or you can always give us a call – 0203 7463 030

Your name*:
Your email*:
Distillery*:
Year of distillation*:
Date of distillation (if known):
Cask type
Size:
What was in it before?
Usage:
ABV:
Cask number:
Litres of alcohol:
Where is the cask lying?
Cask ownership:
Notes:

If you are unsure about any of the information above, please contact us.